Alfie Brown

Alfie Brown: Open Hearted Human Enquiry

 The award-winning comedian Alfie Brown is back with his first show since the fabric of his reality disintegrated. In this show Alfie separates his failures from his misfortunes and arrives at the conclusion that ‘life is beautiful’. Captivating and subversive stand-up from one of the very best in the country. 


Chortle Best Show Award Winner 2022

Edinburgh Comedy Award Nominee 2022

The best thing I saw last year★★★★★ Stewart Lee

 ‘It’s tricky to write 350 sensible words when you come out a show simply thinking ‘Wow! F**k! Wow!’ ★★★★★ The Scotsman

 ‘Quite simply the future of British stand-up’ ★★★★★ The List

 


Connect with Alfie via the following links...

Open Hearted Human Enquiry


August 2024

Thursday 1st August 2024

SHOW TIME: 11.35pm

Open Hearted Human Enquiry

Just The Tonic Caves

Edinburgh

Friday 2nd August 2024

SHOW TIME: 11.35pm

Open Hearted Human Enquiry

Just The Tonic Caves

Edinburgh

Saturday 3rd August 2024

SHOW TIME: 11.35pm

Open Hearted Human Enquiry

Just The Tonic Caves

Edinburgh

Sunday 4th August 2024

SHOW TIME: 11.35pm

Open Hearted Human Enquiry

Just The Tonic Caves

Edinburgh

Monday 5th August 2024

SHOW TIME: 11.35pm

Open Hearted Human Enquiry

Just The Tonic Caves

Edinburgh

Tuesday 6th August 2024

SHOW TIME: 11.35pm

Open Hearted Human Enquiry

Just The Tonic Caves

Edinburgh

Wednesday 7th August 2024

SHOW TIME: 11.35pm

Open Hearted Human Enquiry

Just The Tonic Caves

Edinburgh

Thursday 8th August 2024

SHOW TIME: 11.35pm

Open Hearted Human Enquiry

Just The Tonic Caves

Edinburgh

Friday 9th August 2024

SHOW TIME: 11.35pm

Open Hearted Human Enquiry

Just The Tonic Caves

Edinburgh

Saturday 10th August 2024

SHOW TIME: 11.35pm

Open Hearted Human Enquiry

Just The Tonic Caves

Edinburgh

Sunday 11th August 2024

SHOW TIME: 11.35pm

Open Hearted Human Enquiry

Just The Tonic Caves

Edinburgh

Tuesday 13th August 2024

SHOW TIME: 11.35pm

Open Hearted Human Enquiry

Just The Tonic Caves

Edinburgh

Wednesday 14th August 2024

SHOW TIME: 11.35pm

Open Hearted Human Enquiry

Just The Tonic Caves

Edinburgh

Thursday 15th August 2024

SHOW TIME: 11.35pm

Open Hearted Human Enquiry

Just The Tonic Caves

Edinburgh

Friday 16th August 2024

SHOW TIME: 11.35pm

Open Hearted Human Enquiry

Just The Tonic Caves

Edinburgh

Saturday 17th August 2024

SHOW TIME: 11.35pm

Open Hearted Human Enquiry

Just The Tonic Caves

Edinburgh

Sunday 18th August 2024

SHOW TIME: 11.35pm

Open Hearted Human Enquiry

Just The Tonic Caves

Edinburgh

Monday 19th August 2024

SHOW TIME: 11.35pm

Open Hearted Human Enquiry

Just The Tonic Caves

Edinburgh

Tuesday 20th August 2024

SHOW TIME: 11.35pm

Open Hearted Human Enquiry

Just The Tonic Caves

Edinburgh

Wednesday 21st August 2024

SHOW TIME: 11.35pm

Open Hearted Human Enquiry

Just The Tonic Caves

Edinburgh

Thursday 22nd August 2024

SHOW TIME: 11.35pm

Open Hearted Human Enquiry

Just The Tonic Caves

Edinburgh

Friday 23rd August 2024

SHOW TIME: 11.35pm

Open Hearted Human Enquiry

Just The Tonic Caves

Edinburgh

Saturday 24th August 2024

SHOW TIME: 11.35pm

Open Hearted Human Enquiry

Just The Tonic Caves

Edinburgh

Sunday 25th August 2024

SHOW TIME: 11.35pm

Open Hearted Human Enquiry

Just The Tonic Caves

Edinburgh

September 2024

Wednesday 18th September 2024

SHOW TIME: 8pm

Open Hearted Human Enquiry

Arts Centre

Norwich

Friday 20th September 2024

SHOW TIME: 7.30pm

Open Hearted Human Enquiry

Storyhouse Garret Theatre

Chester

Saturday 21st September 2024

SHOW TIME: 7.30pm

Open Hearted Human Enquiry

Junction

Cambridge

Wednesday 25th September 2024

SHOW TIME: 7.30pm

Open Hearted Human Enquiry

Chelmsford Theatre Studio

Chelmsford

Thursday 26th September 2024

SHOW TIME: 7.30pm

Open Hearted Human Enquiry

Huntingdon Hall

Worcester

Friday 27th September 2024

SHOW TIME: 7.30pm

Open Hearted Human Enquiry

Brewhouse

Taunton

Saturday 28th September 2024

SHOW TIME: 8pm

Open Hearted Human Enquiry

The Poly Theatre

Falmouth

October 2024

Wednesday 2nd October 2024

SHOW TIME: 8pm

Open Hearted Human Enquiry

Phoenix Arts

Bordon

Thursday 3rd October 2024

Open Hearted Human Enquiry

South Hill Park Arts Centre

Bracknell

Friday 4th October 2024

SHOW TIME: 8pm

Open Hearted Human Enquiry

Guildhall, The Lens Studio

Portsmouth

Saturday 5th October 2024

SHOW TIME: 7.30pm

Open Hearted Human Enquiry

Hazlitt Theatre, Exchange Studio

Maidstone

Wednesday 9th October 2024

SHOW TIME: 7.30pm

Open Hearted Human Enquiry

The Wardrobe

Leeds

Thursday 10th October 2024

SHOW TIME: 8pm

Open Hearted Human Enquiry

Social

Hull

Friday 11th October 2024

SHOW TIME: 7.30pm

Open Hearted Human Enquiry

Library Theatre

Darwen

Saturday 12th October 2024

SHOW TIME: 7.30pm

Open Hearted Human Enquiry

Firebug

Leicester

Tuesday 15th October 2024

SHOW TIME: 7.30pm

Open Hearted Human Enquiry

Lowther Pavilion

Lytham St. Annes

Wednesday 16th October 2024

SHOW TIME: 7.30pm

Open Hearted Human Enquiry

Gatehouse Theatre, MET Studio

Stafford

Thursday 17th October 2024

SHOW TIME: 7.30pm

Open Hearted Human Enquiry

The Studio, Morley Street

Bradford

Friday 18th October 2024

SHOW TIME: 7.30pm

Open Hearted Human Enquiry

Town Hall Wollaston Studio

Stourbridge

Saturday 19th October 2024

SHOW TIME: 7pm

Open Hearted Human Enquiry

Hot Water Comedy Club

Liverpool

Sunday 20th October 2024

SHOW TIME: 7.30pm

Open Hearted Human Enquiry

The Plowright Theatre

Scunthorpe

Wednesday 23rd October 2024

SHOW TIME: 8pm

Open Hearted Human Enquiry

The Attic

Southampton

Thursday 24th October 2024

SHOW TIME: 9pm

Open Hearted Human Enquiry

Brighton Dome, Studio Theatre

Brighton

Tuesday 29th October 2024

SHOW TIME: 7pm

Open Hearted Human Enquiry

Just The Tonic

Reading

Wednesday 30th October 2024

SHOW TIME: 8pm

Open Hearted Human Enquiry

Hen & Chicken

Bristol

November 2024

Friday 1st November 2024

SHOW TIME: 7.30pm

Open Hearted Human Enquiry

The Eric Morecambe Centre

Harpenden

Wednesday 6th November 2024

SHOW TIME: 7.30pm

Open Hearted Human Enquiry

Walker Theatre, Theatre Severn

Shrewsbury

Thursday 7th November 2024

SHOW TIME: 8.30pm

Open Hearted Human Enquiry

Canalhouse

Nottingham

Friday 22nd November 2024

SHOW TIME: 7pm

Open Hearted Human Enquiry

Lemon Tree

Aberdeen

Saturday 23rd November 2024

SHOW TIME: 4pm

Open Hearted Human Enquiry

The Stand

Glasgow

Sunday 24th November 2024

SHOW TIME: 8.30pm

Open Hearted Human Enquiry

Monkey Barrel Comedy

Edinburgh

Monday 25th November 2024

SHOW TIME: 8.30pm

Open Hearted Human Enquiry

The Stand

Newcastle

December 2024

Friday 6th December 2024

SHOW TIME: 9.30pm

Open Hearted Human Enquiry

Leicester Square Theatre

London

Saturday 7th December 2024

SHOW TIME: 9.30pm

Open Hearted Human Enquiry

Leicester Square Theatre

London

Sunday 8th December 2024

SHOW TIME: 8pm

Open Hearted Human Enquiry

Filmhouse Screen 2

Northampton

Saturday 14th December 2024

SHOW TIME: 9.30pm

Open Hearted Human Enquiry

Leicester Square Theatre

London